Unique Blogger Award

unique.png

Hiya! I was again nominated for an award! This time by CathyTea and livinasimminlife! I’m so honoured! This time I posted the award-post on Chrysanthemum Tango, so you can check it out there:

Unique Blogger Award

Also I’m currently at the editing stage of the next Fey -chapter, and all the pics have been taken and edited. And during the weekend I have more time to focus on the text so I’ll try to get the chapter out around Monday, or even sooner.

So see you soon and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

